Administration Building
139 Water Street
Naperville, IL 60540
(630) 355-2786

Highway Department
31W331 North Aurora Road
Naperville, IL 60563
(630) 978-0380 
Fax: 630-978-2272

Supervisor (630) 355-2786
Supervisor Fax (630) 637-8380
   Senior Services 
   General Assistance

Assessor (630) 355-2444
Assessor Fax (630) 355-5810 

Town Clerk (630) 388-4404

Email the Township


Where is Naperville Township?

Naperville Township

Naperville Township is located in the Southwest corner of DuPage County, approximately 35 miles west of Chicago. The Township is a 36 square mile area bordered by Kane (Kautz Rd.) and Will (87th St.) Counties to the west and south and by Winfield (Townline Rd.) and Lisle (Washington/Modaff) Townships to the north and east respectively. The Township encompasses parts of the cities of Naperville, Aurora, and Warrenville, and the town of Eola. Currently Naperville Township has just over 34,000 parcels in its jurisdiction, with a little over $3.6 billion in assessed valuation, or around $10.8 billion in market value.

Map provided by DuPage County.